British School

Cambridge Programmes and Qualifications

There are four stages of education starting from the age of 5 to 19 years old. Each stage builds on your child’s development with a flexible approach designed by Cambridge Assessment International Examinations (CAIE). We teach our students how to learn and how to apply what they have learned.

We are keen to develop learners who are:

  • Confident in working with information and ideas – their own and those of others

  • Responsible for themselves, responsive to and respectful of others

  • Reflective as learners, developing their ability to learn

  • Innovative and equipped for new and future challenges

  • Engaged intellectually and socially, ready to make difference

Key stages

  • Key Stage 1 (1-2)

  • Key Stage 2(3-6)

  • Key Stage 3 (7-8)

  • Key Stage 4 (9-12)

British School Fees